Contact

Corporate Office

Shree Shakambhari Corporate Park,

Plot No. 156-158, Chakravarti Ashok Complex,

J. B. Nagar, Andheri (East),

Mumbai - 400 099.

Call : +91 22 67079666

Fax : +91 22 67079696

E-mail :info@thebyke.com

For Reservations & Bookings :

Phone : +91 80807 00999
Email: sales@thebyke.com

For Careers: Human Resource
Contact No: +91 22 67079666, Ext No: 646
Email: hr@thebyke.com

For Corporate Sales Contracting
Contact No: +91 8879941010 - +91 8169564153
Email: corporatesales@thebyke.com

Regional Sales Offices

Gujarat

504, Fifth Floor, Sapphire Complex,

Near Iscone Arcade, C G Road,

Ahmedabad - 380 006.

Phone : 09427239488

Email :sales1.gujarat@thebyke.com

Bengaluru

No.1/4, W.H. Hanumanthappa Layout,

1st Floor, Above Dr. Vasant Shetty Clinic,

Off Ulsoor Road, Bengaluru - 560 042

Call : +91 95135 33888

Exclusively Marketed - Star Hospitality

Gurugram

C-131, Ground Fllor,

Sushant Shopping Arcade,

Sushant Lok-1, Gurugram - 122 009

Call : +91 96432 17177

Exclusively Marketed - Star Hospitality

Our Hotels

The Byke Heritage, Matheran

M.G. Road, Matheran - 410 102.

District Raigad, Maharashtra.

Call : +91 2148 230365 / 230366

Mob. : +91 7506337524

Fax : +91 2148 230 316

E-mail : info@thebyke.com

The Byke Neelkanth, Manali

Prini - Manali, District - Kullu - 175 143

Himachal Pradesh.

Call : +91 1902 253800

Mob. : +91 8628933224 / 27

E-mail : fom.neelkanth@thebyke.com

The Byke Suraj Plaza, Thane

Saibaba Vihar Complex, Anand Nagar,

Ghodbunder Road, Thane (West) - 400 615.

Call : +91 22 25971234 / 25971111

Mob. : +91 7045669617

E-mail :info.thane@thebyke.com

The Byke Old Anchor, Goa

Cavelossim Beach, Mobor,

Salcette, Goa - 403 731.

Call : +91 832 6627171 - 74

Mob. : +91 7506111842 / 7506111841

Fax : +91 832 2871183

E-mail: sales@thebyke.com

The Byke Grassfield, Jaipur

Plot No: K-107, Shyam Nagar, Janpath Lane,

Jaipur - 302 019 Rajasthan.

Call : +91 141 2292 381

Mob. : +91 9549876533 / 34

E-mail : fom.jaipur@thebyke.com

The Byke Riddhi Inn, Udaipur

Plot No. - 1, Bhuwana Bypass Road,

Udaipur - 313 001 Rajasthan.

Call : ​0294-3206122/ 7413823222/ 7413823888

E-mail : sales.udaipur@thebyke.com

The Byke Nature Vilas, Shimla

Village Dhagogi - Mashobra Naldhera Road,

Shimla, Himachal Pradesh - 171 007

Call : +91 177 2740786

Mob. : +91 9816111048

E-mail : info.shimla@thebyke.com

The Byke Puja Samudra, Kovalam

VP 1 / 1523, GV Raja Road, Samudra Beach, Kovalam,

Thiruvananthapuram - 695527, India

Call : +91 8080700999

E-mail : Info.kovalam@thebyke.com